الروحانيات

دراسة

حوار

تشكيل

Logo 2000x2000 Light - Arabic

المركز الدولي للوحدة والسلام

تتكون الخطة من بناء مركز دولي للروحانية والدراسة والحوار والتكوين.

أخبار

تحدي الاهتمام بالآخر

تحدي الاهتمام بالآخر

Post originally published in Christian Media Center website by Marinella Bandini يعني اسم قرية نيس عميم معجزة الشعوب" أو "علامة للشعوب" كما نقرأ في سفر النبي إشعياء (إش 11: 10). في نس عميم ، وهي قرية من أصول مسيحية في شمالي إسرائيل ، يسود الحوار والتعايش بين الناس من...

ثمار العنصرة: هبة الروح القُدُس، جِذر الوحدة

ثمار العنصرة: هبة الروح القُدُس، جِذر الوحدة

عنصرة جديدة للقدس. لاحقاً لحوارٍ مع بطريرك اللاتين في القدس، بيير باتّيستا بيتزابالّا، عَمِلَت معاً حركات كنسية وجماعات جديدة متواجدة في الأرض المقدسة، بطريقة سينودسية، من أجل عشية العنصرة 2022، اختبروا خلالها فرح الشعور بجسدٍ واحدٍ في الكنيسة، تشجّعه وتقويه نسمات...

عنصرة جديدة لكنيسة القدس

عنصرة جديدة لكنيسة القدس

Christian Media Center اجتمع في السابع والعشرين من آذار الماضي ، اعضاء مختلف الجماعات والحركات الجديدة الحاضرة في الأرض المقدسة في عمواس نيكوبوليس لدى جماعة التطويبات الرهبانية وذلك لتحضير الإحتفال بعيد العنصرة القادم. تم افتتاح اللقاء بالذبيحة الإلهية برئاسة الأب...

رغبة كيارا لوبيتش

كيارا لوبيتش (1920-2008) هي مؤسسة Focolare وحصلت على جائزة اليونسكو لتعليم السلام ، وحصلت على العديد من المواطنة الفخرية والجوائز بالإضافة إلى 15 درجة دكتوراه فخرية في مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات الأكاديمية.

في عام 1956 ، أتيحت الفرصة لكيارا لوبيتش للمجيء إلى القدس. زارت موقع كنيسة القديس بطرس في جاليكانتو (في منطقة جبل صهيون) ، وهو تقليد يربطه باللحظة التي أعقبت العشاء الأخير حيث طلب يسوع من الآب “أن يكونوا جميعًا واحدًا” (يوحنا 17:21). عبرت كيارا عن رغبتها في أن يكون لها مركز هناك يومًا ما ، نظرًا لأن الهدف المحدد للفوكولار هو على وجه التحديد المساهمة في تحقيق صلاة يسوع من أجل الوحدة. اقرأ أكثر…

مشروع البناء

في 2 آب (أغسطس) 2016 ، أعطت لجنة لواء القدس للتخطيط والبناء الموافقة النهائية على مخطط “مركز زوار فوكولار”.

تم التخطيط للمركز كهيكل متعدد الاستخدامات مناسب لاستضافة مختلف الفعاليات والمبادرات المحلية والدولية. سيغطي طابقين بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 1180 مترًا مربعًا: الطابق السفلي يتكون من أقسام معيارية مع إمكانية وجود قاعات للندوات ومنطقة عرض ومكتبة وغرفة للصلاة ؛ سيضم الطابق العلوي قاعة تتسع لـ 150 شخصًا ومنطقة إدارية ومقهى.

جزء أساسي وهام من المشروع هو المنطقة المفتوحة المحيطة التي تبلغ مساحتها حوالي 8000 متر مربع حيث ستتناوب مناطق الراحة مع المناطق الخضراء ، مما يسهل الأنشطة الاجتماعية والتفاعلية. اقرأ أكثر…

الروحانيات

يذاكر

تشكيل

ديالوغو

ندعو الجميع للمشاركة في تحقيق فكرة المركز الدوليّ للوحدة والسلام في القدس. كلّ مساهمة وإن كانت صغيرة ستحظى بتقدير كبير، وستدعم المشروع وتساهم في خروجه إلى حييز التنفيذ.

إبنِ معنا !

Logo 2000x2000 Light - Arabic
MdF Logo HOLY LAND_rgb2020-02 (2)

Spirituality

STUDY

DIALOGUE

FORMATION

International Center for Unity and Peace

The plan consists of the construction of an international center of spirituality, study, dialogue and formation.

News

The challenge of caring

The challenge of caring

Post originally published in Christian Media Center website by Marinella Bandini Its name means "miracle of the peoples" or "sign for the peoples" as we read in the prophet Isaiah (Is 11:10). In Nes Ammim, a village of Christian origin in northern Israel,...

A New Pentecost for the Church of Jerusalem

A New Pentecost for the Church of Jerusalem

Christian Media Center On March 27th, members of various Movements and New Communities present in the Holy Land gathered in Emmaus Nicopolis, at the Community of the Beatitudes, to prepare together for the celebration of the upcoming Pentecost. The meeting opened with...

The desire of Chiara Lubich

Chiara Lubich (1920-2008) was foundress of the Focolare and she was conferred the UNESCO Prize for Peace Education, received various honorary citizenships and awards as well as 15 honorary doctorates in a variety of academic disciplines.

Already in 1956, Chiara Lubich had the opportunity to come to Jerusalem.  She visited the site of the Church of St. Peter in Gallicantu (in the area of Mt. Zion), which a tradition links to the moment following the Last Supper in which Jesus asks the Father “that they may all be one” (John 17:21).  Chiara expressed the desire to one day have a center there, given that the specific goal of the Focolare is precisely to contribute to the fulfillment of Jesus’ prayer for unity. Read more…

The building project

On August 2, 2016, the Jerusalem District Planning and Building Committee gave final approval of the plan of the “Focolare Visitor Center.”

The Center is planned as a multi-use structure suitable for hosting various local and international events and initiatives.  It will cover two floors with a total surface area of 1,180 square meters: a lower floor is to be comprised of modular partitions with the possibility of seminar halls, an exhibition area, a library and a prayer room; the upper floor will include an auditorium for 150 persons, an administrative area and a coffee bar.

An essential and important part of the project is the surrounding open area of almost 8,000 square meters where rest areas will alternate with green zones, thus facilitating socializing and interactive activities. Read more…

Spirituality

Study

Formation

Dialogue

We invite everyone to take part in the construction of the International Center for Unity and Peace in Jerusalem. Every contribution will be greatly appreciated.

Build with Us!

Logo Mobile Light
MdF Logo HOLY LAND_rgb2020-02 (2)
Designed & Powered by YH Design Studios - www.yh-designstudios.com © 2019-2020 all rights reserved